2022 3rd International Conference on E-commerce and Internet Technology (ECIT 2022)

Conference General Chair


Prof. Boon TAN

Xi'an International University, China

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Dr. Syed Ziaur  Rahman, College of Applied Science, Oman

Dr. Sadia Jami l, Khalifa , University of Science & Technology, Abu Dhabi

Assis. Prof. Santhosh T K, SASTRA Deemed University, India

Local Organizing Chairs

Researcher Feng Liu, University of International Business and Economics, China

Assoc. Professor Zhongli He, Xin Hua College of Sun Yat-Sen University, China

Dr. Qianwen Wang, Aisino corporation, China

Publication Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Vilas Gaikar, University of Mumbai, India

Assoc. Prof. Ziqiang Zeng, Sichuan University, China

Dr. Reza Lotfi, Yazd University, Iran

Technical Program Committee 

Prof. Chen Shan-xiong, Southwest University, China

Prof. Wei Wei, senior member of IEEE, Xi'an University of Technology, China

Prof. Chi-Hua Chen, Fuzhou University, China

Prof. Liu weiqun, Luoyang Normal University, China

Prof. Anuranjan Misra, Greater Noida Institute of Technology, Greater Noida, India

Prof. Edward Ng Hon Khay, Singapore Management University, Singapore  

Prof. Hrabrin BACHEV, Institute of Agricultural Economics, Sofia, BULGARIA

Prof. Qin Xiaosheng, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Assoc. Prof. Min Hou, Zhejiang Gongshang University, China

Assoc. Prof. Xue Yanxue, Xi'an University of Technology, China

Dr. Degang Xu, Hubei University of Arts and Science, China

Dr. Madiha Butt, Dalian University of Technology, Pakistan